<< FLAC I Am The Manic Whale - 2015-2020 Flac
I Am The Manic Whale - 2015-2020 Flac

Visit UsenetBucket!!

Category Sound
Date 1 month, 1 week
Size 1.56 GB
Spotted with Spotnet
Website https://nzbindex.nl/search/?q=I+Am+The+Manic+Whale+-+2015-2020+Flac
Sender Quantumcva (OGauAg)
Searchengine Search
Download NZB
Number of spamreports 0

Post Description

I AM THE MANIC WHALE is a progressive rock band formed in Reading, United Kingdom, in 2015, consisting of Michael WHITEMAN (bass guitar and lead vocals, plus occasional keyboards and guitar), David ADDIS (guitars and backing vocals), Ben HARTLEY (drums and backing vocals), and John MURPHY (keyboards and vocals).

Everything Beautiful In Time 2015. Including Booklet

Gathering The Waters 2017. Including Booklet

Things Unseen 2020. Including Booklet

Comments # 0

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!